155ste FOS De Feniks Zwalm
Bevers

Bevers

Takleidster


Lieselot Rasschaert
Dartele Beo

beo@defeniks.com Koekoekstraat 7D
0468/41 44 98 9667 Horebeke

Assistent-takleiding


Fien Vanderbeken
Scherpzinnige Hauki

hauki@defeniks.com Boekelbaan 149
0489/68 52 35 9630 Zwalm

Alexander Has
Schrandere Newfoundlander
newfoundlander@defeniks.com Heufkensstraat 114
0468/20 83 88 9630 Zwalm

Xander Truyen
Voorzichtige Beermarter
beermarter@defeniks.com Heufkensstraat 133/2
0470/34 53 36 9630 Zwalm

Lander Van Houdt
Nonchalante Spinaap
spinaap@defeniks.com Traveins 122
0468/31 15 91 9620 Zottegem

Roos De Blauwer
Argeloze Caraya
caraya@defeniks.com Heufkensstraat 57
0468/46 08 93 9630 Zwalm

Arthur Rombaut
Ijverige Axis
axis@defeniks.com Langemunte 16
0458/88 23 07 9630 Zwalm

Jonathan Rasschaert
Attente Khulan
tba Koekoekstraat 7D
0485/57 97 11 9667 Horebeke