Bevers

Takleidster


Oona De Vos
Vurige Flamingo


flamingo@defeniks.com
Knokstraat 7
0472/47 45 48 9630 Zwalm

Assistent-takleiding


Yoni De Craeye
Spontane Panda


panda@defeniks.com
Meerhem 8
0493/50 87 28 9700 Oudenaarde

Dora Rombaut
Zachtaardige Jako


jako@defeniks.com
Langemunte 16
0485/29 32 40 9630 Zwalm

Nicolas Lambrecht
Weloverwogen Thar


thar@defeniks.com
Mattenbosstraat 5
0495/14 62 02 9700 Oudenaarde

Camille Vandecauter
Enthousiast Stokstaartje


stokstaartje@defeniks.com
Ouwegemstraat 31
0470/02 29 89 9750 Zingem

Elise Onsea
Temperamentvolle Stern


stern@defeniks.com
Moldergem 8
0471/79 70 70 9630 Zwalm