155ste FOS De Feniks Zwalm
Bevers

Bevers

Takleidster


Dora Rombaut
Zachtaardige Jako


jako@defeniks.com
Langemunte 16
0485/29 32 40 9630 Zwalm

Assistent-takleiding


Fien Vanderbeken
Scherpzinnige Hauki


hauki@defeniks.com
Boekelbaan 149
0489/68 52 35 9630 Zwalm

Nicolas Lambrecht
Weloverwogen Thar


thar@defeniks.com
Mattenbosstraat 5
0495/14 62 02 9700 Oudenaarde

Lieselot Rasschaert
Dartele Beo


beo@defeniks.com
Koekoekstraat 7d
0468/41 44 98 9667 Horebeke

Alexander Has
Schrandere Newfoundlander


newfoundlander@defeniks.com
Heufkensstraat 114
0468/20 83 88 9630 Zwalm

Syl De Vos
Inventieve Khur


khur@defeniks.com
Knokstraat 7
0468/29 12 67 9630 Zwalm