155ste FOS De Feniks Zwalm
JVG’s

JVG’s

Takleider


Mathias Vandermeiren
Behulpzaam Schrijverken


schrijverken@defeniks.com
Noordhoek 59
0496/43 05 01 9660 Brakel

Assistent-takleiding


Margot Devlaminck
Bevallige Zwaluw


zwaluw@defeniks.com
Schoolstraat 6
0491/89 74 44 9630 Zwalm

Yanis De Craeye
Energieke Pekari


pekari@defeniks.com
Meerhem 8
0468/27 39 73 9700 Oudenaarde

Elise Onsea
Temperamentvolle Stern


stern@defeniks.com
Moldergem 8
0471/79 70 70 9630 Zwalm

Eva Reynaert
Montere Oenka


oenka@defeniks.com
Meerhem 22
0471/38 41 61 9700 Oudenaarde

Seppe Van de Vijver
Stoutmoedige Sifaka


sifaka@defeniks.com
Terwee├źnstraat 5
0478/51 15 56 9630 Zwalm