JVG’s

Takleidster


Camille Ardaen
Opgewekte Koala


koala@defeniks.com
Vredesplein 26
0495/46 98 92 9630 Zwalm

Assistent-takleiding


Ruben Reynaert
Listige Coua


coua@defeniks.com
Meerhem 22
0479/03 37 29 9700 Oudenaarde

Yanis De Craeye
Energieke Pekari


pekari@defeniks.com
Meerhem 8
0468/27 39 73 9700 Oudenaarde

Jasper Boydens
Ordelijke Schaarbek


schaarbek@defeniks.com
Biestmolenstraat 14
0473/59 86 82 9630 Zwalm

Viktor Van Puyvelde
Nieuwsgierige Drongo


drongo@defeniks.com
Vredesplein 32
0473/56 09 62 9630 Zwalm

Julans Pauwels
Moedige Fret


fret@defeniks.com
Jules Lacroixstraat 3
0491/64 14 41 9700 Oudenaarde