Welpen

Takleider


Gerbrand De Laender
Trotse Springbok


springbok@defeniks.com
Krekelstraat 55
0472/54 72 71 9630 Zwalm

Assistent-takleiding


Madeleine Hellemans
Gewaardeerde Otogone


otogone@defeniks.com
Veldstraat 9
0476/05 78 76 9750 Zingem

Margot Devlaminck
Bevallige Zwaluw


zwaluw@defeniks.com
Schoolstraat 6
0491/89 74 44 9630 Zwalm

Maaike Van Melkebeke
( – )


maaike@defeniks.com
Sylvain Van De Veldestraat 10
0479/32 14 42 9630 Zwalm

Eva Reynaert
Montere Oenka


oenka@defeniks.com
Meerhem 22
0471/38 41 61 9700 Oudenaarde

Ruhne De Vos
Onvoorspelbare Salangaan


salangaan@defeniks.com
Knokstraat 7
0478/44 19 54 9630 Zwalm