Welpen

Takleidster


Madeleine Hellemans
Gewaardeerde Otogone

otogone@defeniks.com Veldstraat 9
0476 / 05 78 76 9750 Zingem

Assistent-takleiding


Ruben Reynaert
Listige Coua

coua@defeniks.com Meerhem 22
0479 / 03 37 29 9700 Oudenaarde

Margot Devlaminck
(-)

margot@defeniks.com Schoolstraat 6
0491 / 89 74 44 9630 Zwalm

Jasper Boydens
Ordelijke Schaarbek

schaarbek@defeniks.com Biestmolenstraat 14
0473 / 59 86 82 9630 Zwalm

Maaike Van Melkebeke
(-)

maaike@defeniks.com Sylvain Van De Veldestraat 10
0479 / 32 14 42 9630 Zwalm

Yanis De Craeye
Energieke Pekari

pekari@defeniks.com Meerhem 8
(-) 9700 Oudenaarde